Meet Our Team

Welcome to Plymouth Rehabilitation & Health Care Center! Below, meet our team of dedicated and passionate professionals who oversee the care of our residents and staff. Whether you’re looking for short-term rehab or long-term care, we are here to guide you in your healthcare decisions. The center can always be reached at 508-746-4343 or by email at Info@PlymouthRHCC.com.

Edith Mahoney

Administrator

Administrator@PlymouthRHCC.com

Kimberly Botelho-Ferris

Director of Nursing Services

DNS@PlymouthRHCC.com

Jodi Burns

Assistant Director of Nursing Services

ADNS@PlymouthRHCC.com

Tracey Ferreira

Rehabilitation Director

Therapy@PlymouthRHCC.com

Carol Soldevilla

Social Services Director

SocialWork@PlymouthRHCC.com

Charles Silvestri

Dining Director

Dining@PlymouthRHCC.com

Franklin Domingos

Maintenance Director

PhysicalPlant@PlymouthRHCC.com

Sheri O’Brien

Admissions

Admissions@PlymouthRHCC.com

Allison Michalski

Dir. of Therapeutic Recreation

Recreation@PlymouthRHCC.com

Sarah Westcott

Business Office Manager

Finance@PlymouthRHCC.com

Donna Mello

Human Resources

Administration@PlymouthRHCC.com

Donald Hill

Housekeeping/Laundry Director

Laundry@PlymouthRHCC.com

Sara Golden

Minimum Data Set Director

MDS@PlymouthRHCC.com

Jesserai D’Agostino

Infection Control Nurse

ICN@PlymouthRHCC.com

Emily Kerber

Staff Development Director

StaffDev@PlymouthRHCC.com